CALENDAR OF EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

CampFlyerWebsiteLocation
Session 1: March 29 – April 2
Session 2: April 5 – 9
Session 3: April 19 – 23
$25 per session
Kids Spring Camps 2021 - SSF
https://shooting-stars-foundation.org/kids-camps
VIRTUAL
Apr 11, 2021
5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

FREE
Nebula Youth Camps - Entrepreneurship Camps
https://www.nebulayouthcamps.org/
VIRTUAL
DEADLINE to register: Apr 19, 2021
Hackathon day May 8, 2021
9am – 9pm EST
6am – 6pm PST
FREE
May 8th Hackathon - Starhacks
https://www.starhacks.org/may-8th-hackathon
VIRTUAL
$65 Team of 3 – Early bird ends on Apr 4
$25 Individual – Regular price
$75 Team of 3 – Regular price
Steam-a-thon-Portland-May-2021
https://shooting-stars-foundation.org/steam-a-thon
VIRTUAL
Session 1: Jun 16 – Jul 11
Session 2: Jun 23 – Jul 18
Session 3: Jun 30 – Jul 25
Session 4: Jul 7 - 31
$449 Early bird until May 1st
$499 Regular price
NEX Startup Incubator | Nebula Youth Camps
https://www.nebulayouthcamps.org/nex
VIRTUAL
Ongoing
$7 Per Class
Online Tutoring
https://shooting-stars-foundation.org/online-tutoring
VIRTUAL

RECENT EVENTS

CampFlyerWebsiteLocation
Oct 30 - Nov 22, 2020
$399
4-weeks program
Every weekend 4 - 6 PM US PST
Final demo on the last Sunday
Data Science Academy
DATA SCIENCE ACADEMY @ NEBULA
1st Cohort - Completed (16 Participants - 4 teams)
The Final Demo – Sun, 11 Oct, 2020.
Presented hands-on data science project – based on the Wharton Money Ball program model!
VIRTUAL
Oct 10 - Oct 24, 2020
FREE
Equal Opportunity Hackathon
Equal Opportunity Hackathon from AMGEN
STARHACKS
Oct 10 - Biotech 101
Oct 11 - Careers in BioTech
Oct 17-18 - HTML and Flutter Workshops
Oct 24 - Equal Opportunity Hackathon
VIRTUAL
Sep 12 - Oct 4, 2020
FREE
Final year SSF scholars
8 Sessions
Fri, Sun, 2 hours
McGrath Institute of Leadership Training (MILT)
MILT
VIRTUAL
Sep 26
$5
* Offline contests
* Dances
* Musical bingos
* COVID panel
* Dinner delivered
Rangeela 2020 Zoom into Fall
RANGEELA 2020
VIRTUAL
Aug 24 - Sep 23, 2020
Pitch Presentation on Sep 23
African American Entrepreneurship camp from NetScout
African American Entrepreneurship Camp @ NEBULA
VIRTUAL
Sep 19, 2020
FREE
Top 10 Finalists Nebula SUMMIT
2020 Nebula Challenge
2020 Nebula Summit

NEBULA CHALLENGE
VIRTUAL